Sing Around Your Throne MP3 Download by Keith & Sanna Luker

Sing Around Your Throne, the powerful new prophetic worship recording from Keith and Sanna Luker, is their most heavenly yet! This sonic landscape vibrates with fresh harmonic colors and textures that have never been heard on Earth until now. Six of the seven songs on this epic spiritual journey are spontaneous seeds that were birthed out of waiting on the Spirit to hear and resonate with the sounds of Heaven.

CD Tracks:

  1. More Love More Power
  2. Candle
  3. Burning Love
  4. Bethel
  5. Sing Around Your Throne
  6. Kiss of Love
  7. Deeper

Related Items