Ascending CD by Kyle Barr

Ascending was composed with a heavenly strategy of using increasing major keys to progress worshippers from one level of encounter to the next. As you listen, you are lifted from glory to glory through a variety of styles and sounds that usher you into experience after experience with the Lord. This is an ideal soaking CD for your devotional and contemplation times. Allow the ascending waves of musical enlightenment to wash over you and lift you higher and higher in Him!

Track Names:

1: Revelation in C

2: Waves in D

3: Waltz / Dance in E

4: Rhythm in F

5: Creation in G

6: Realm in A

7: Anthem in B

8: Revelation in C (Reprise)

Related Items